Selena Gomez’s ‘Revival’: Album Artwork and Tracklisting

by • Sep 8, 2015 • Female Celebs, Music, Pop Culture, Selena GomezComments (8,406)21867

Selena Gomez is back to revive the masses quenched for some good pop music, namely with her album Revival, of which the album cover was revealed just now. The “Stars Dance” singer goes au naturel stripped bare for this album, which is appropriate knowing that she likened this album ā€“ her most personal and mature yet ā€“ to Queen Christina Aguilera‘s own Stripped. That Pantene-approved mane and that confident goddess stare is all that we need to assure us that Selena’s ready to slay this era, Tiffany must be really jealous right now.





Just as exciting is Revival‘s tracklisting, revealed by Amazon France a few days ago (merci!), featuring titles like “Kill Them With Kindness” (her possible “Who Says 2.0”?), “Body Heat,” and of course, “Good For You.” The album also features help from the likes of longtime collaborators Rock Mafia, hitmaker Darkchild, and pop titan Max Martin. Her next single is rumored to be “Same Old Love,” featuring writing credits from Charli XCX and Stargate, and if the rumors and teaser below line up, will be a sultry little ditty.



Check out the near full tracklisting below. We’re plenty excited for her Revival, out October 9th. Here’s to the return of a pop princess.

1. Revival
2. Kill Em With Kindness
3. Hands to Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You
7. Camouflage
8. Me & the Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise

Deluxe Edition

12. Me and My Girls
13. Nobody
14. Perfect
15. TBA
16. TBA

Are you loving the Revival album cover? Which song are you most excited to hear? Let us know in the comments below!

Related Posts

Follow us for more updates!